Tweet Your Councillor


Tweet your Councillors and demand that they vote in favour of the People’s Vote motion to full council on January 23rd.

If you are not sure what ward you live in you can find out on this map

A few councillors do not have Twitter handles, there is a link so you can email them instead.

Help us demand an exit from Brexit.


Name Ward Party Twitter Handle
Cllr Brian Bell Brownswood Labour


Send email

Cllr Clare Potter Brownswood Labour


Cllr Anthony McMahon Cazenove Labour @ajcmcmahon
Cllr Sam Pallis Cazenove Labour @SamPallis
Cllr Caroline Woodley Cazenove Labour @carowoodley
Cllr Sophie Cameron Clissold Labour @SophieCam
Cllr Sade Etti  Clissold Labour @EttiSade
Cllr Ned Hercock Clissold Labour @MnWthQualities
Cllr Soraya Adejare Dalston  Labour  @WeLoveDalston
Cllr Peter Snell  Dalston  Labour 


Send email

Cllr Polly Billington  De Beauvoir  Labour  @PollyBillington
Cllr James Peters  De Beauvoir  Labour  @JamesFPeters
Cllr Sophie Conway Hackney Central Labour @SophieConway84
Cllr Ben Hayhurst Hackney Central Labour @BenHayhurst
Cllr Vincent Stops Hackney Central Labour @VincentStops
Cllr Michael Desmond Hackney Downs Labour @dezairedale
Cllr Sem Moema Hackney Downs Labour @Semakaleng
Cllr Anna-Joy Rickard  Hackney Downs Labour @annajoyrickard
Cllr Christopher Kennedy Hackney Wick Labour @chrismylesk
Cllr Nick Sharman  Hackney Wick Labour @NickSharman
Cllr Jessica Webb Hackney Wick Labour @JessWebbE9
Cllr Ajay Chauhan  Haggerston Labour


Send email

Cllr Humaira Garasia Haggerston Labour @whomegarasia
Cllr Patrick Spence Haggerston Labour @patrickHenrysp1
Cllr Robert Chapman Homerton Labour @RobertAChapman
Cllr Anna Lynch Homerton Labour @AnnaSLynch
Cllr Guy Nicholson Homerton Labour @guynicholson_
Cllr Kam Adams Hoxton East and Shoreditch Labour @KamAdams1
Cllr Feryal Demirci Hoxton East and Shoreditch Labour @feryaldemirci
Cllr Steve Race Hoxton East and Shoreditch Labour @steve_race
Cllr Yvonne Maxwell Hoxton West Labour @yvonnemaxwell19
Cllr Clayeon Mckenzie Hoxton West Labour @ClayeonMcKenzie
Cllr Carole Williams Hoxton West Labour @carolewilliams
Cllr Sharon Patrick Kings Park Labour @ccc759cf65f84fd
Cllr Tom Rahilly Kings Park  Labour @tomrahilly
Cllr Rebecca Rennison Kings Park Labour @RebeccaLRenn
Cllr Margaret Gordon Lea Bridge Labour @Margaretgord
Cllr Deniz Oguzkanli Lea Bridge Labour @CllrOguzkanli
Cllr Ian Rathbone Lea Bridge  Labour @LeabridgeLabour
Cllr Anntoinette Bramble London Fields Labour @AnntoinetteBra1
Cllr M Can Ozsen London Fields Labour Send email
Cllr Emma Plouviez London Fields Labour @emmaplouviez
Cllr Michelle Gregory Shacklewell  Labour @s_gregory7
Cllr Richard Lufkin Shacklewell Labour @RichardLufkin
Cllr Michael Levy Springfield Conservative Send email
Cllr Harvey Odze Springfield Conservative @HarveyOdze
Cllr Simche Steinberger Springfield Conservative @CllrSteinberger
Cllr Aron Klein Stamford Hill West Conservative Send email
Cllr Benzion Papier Stamford Hill West Conservative Send email
Cllr Mete Coban  Stoke Newington Labour @metecoban
Cllr Susan Fajana-Thomas Stoke Newington Labour @sfajanathomas
Cllr Gilbert Smyth Stoke Newington Labour @gilbertsmyth
Cllr Clare Joseph Victoria Labour @MissClareJoseph
Cllr Katie Hanson Victoria Labour @KatieHanson2
Cllr Penny Wrout Victoria Labour @PennyWrout
Cllr Caroline Selman  Woodberry Down Labour @CarolineSelman
Cllr Jon Burke Woodberry Down Labour @jonburkeUK
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.